To delete a file or folder
- Click the Files tab.
- Hover your cursor over the file or folder that you want to delete.
- Click Delete
- Click OK to confirm the deletion.
Warning: When you delete a folder, you also delete all of the files and subfolders that are in that folder.
Note: If you delete a file that is shared, anyone who was viewing the file will no longer be able to see it.